New Music Excess

Triptykon – Eparistera Daimones

Posted in Avant-garde by newmusicexcess on February 5, 2010

Triptykon - Eparistera Daimones

More information regarding the release of the forthcoming Triptykon album Eparistera Daimones is being released on the web. Check out the links at the bottom of this post to find out more about former Hellhammer/Celtic Frost singer and guitarist Tom Gabriel Warrior’s latest musical incarnation.

"Eparistera Daimones" will feature nine songs, with a total playing time of around 70 minutes:

01. Goetia
02. Abyss Within My Soul
03. In Shrouds Decayed
04. Shrine
05. A Thousand Lies
06. Descendant
07. Myopic Empire
08. My Pain
09. The Prolonging


Bookmark and Share


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: