New Music Excess

Dark Fortress – Ylem

Posted in Black Metal by newmusicexcess on January 15, 2010

Dark Fortress - Ylem Track listing:

01. Ylem
02. As The World Keels Over
03. Osiris
04. Silence
05. Evenfall
06. Redivider
07. Satan Bled
08. Hirundineans
09. Nemesis
10. The Valley
11. Wraith



German black metal band Dark Fortress release their latest album, "Ylem" (Century Media Records) on the following dates:

  • Germany, Austria, Switzerland: January 22
  • Rest of Europe: January 25
  • USA: February 9

Here are the 2 parts of the Electronic Press Kit as posted on YouTube:


Bookmark and Share


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: